ArcticDesk

NavigationNavigation

Viewing Article

How do I get my 30 day money back guarantee?

  • 23/06/2008 10:12 PM
  • Billing
  • 2247 views

Some of our Shared, Reseller and VPS Plans come with limited time money back guarantees. Typically 30 days for shared and reseller and 14 for our VPS plans.

To cancel your account simply log into our billing center at https://theprimehost.com/billing/clientarea.php

1) Click on "Services" and then "My Services" at the top of the page.
2) Click on the "View Details" button to the right of your hosting plan (s).
3) Click on "Management Actions" and then "Request Cancellation".

In order to qualify for a refund you must select the "immediate" cancellation option which will remove your data immediately. Please do not submit this until you're ready to cancel and have already backed your data up.

Once your cancellation request has been submitted please open a ticket requesting the refund via our helpdesk at www.theprimesupport.com.

Please note that refunds are outlined in our Terms of Service found here:
http://www.theprimehost.com/termsofservice.html

 

Print Article  Print Article

Share via   Share by Email   Share via Twitter   Share via Facebook   Share via Google Plus

Register Now

User Log In

  Remember Me
Forgotten Password?
Language